Name Email Organization
Amanda Evans amanda.evans@sfcc.edu Center of Excellence and New Mexico Energy Smart Academy Santa Fe Community College
Bambi Bevill bambi.bevill@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Health Chronic Disease Prevention and Control Bureau
Beatriz Favela bfavela@nmsu.edu Southern Area Health Education Center
Benjamin Jacquez Benjamin.Jacquez@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Health Tobacco Use Prevention & Control
Brittany Espanoza brittanyespanoza@molinahealthcare.com Molina Healthcare of New Mexico
Carol Hanson carol.hanson@state.nm.us New Mexico Dental Support Center
Charm Lindblad Clind48535@aol.com New Mexico Healthcare Takes on Diabetes, BlueCross/BlueShield
Courtney Overton coverton@healthinsight.org HealthInsight New Mexico
Dakotah Jim Dakotah.jim@hncpartners.org Healthy Native Communities Partnerships
Dorine Conley dorine.conley@cancer.org American Cancer Society
Eileen Goode egoode@nmpca.org New Mexico Primary Care Association
Elaine V. Luna eluna@luna.edu Montanas del Norte Area Health Education Center
Erin Engelbrecht enengelbrecht@goadelante.org Adelante
Gary D. Williams garyd.williams@state.nm.us New Mexico State Office of African American Affairs
Gena Love Gena.Love@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Health Chronic Disease Prevention Bureau
George Schroeder gschroeder@bernco.gov Bernalillo County
Glenda Allies-Fox galliesfox@sjrmc.net San Juan Regional Medical Center
Jamal Martin drjamal@unm.edu University of New Mexico Africana Studies Program
JoAnna De Maria jdemaria@lungnewmexico.org American Lung Association in New Mexico
JoAnna Garcia Joanna.Garcia@santaana-nsn.gov Pueblo of Santa Ana, Wellness Program
Jorge L. Otero Nuestra Salud
Josefina Mata jmata@conciliocds.org Concilio CDS
Joshua Martinez joshua.martinez@heart.org American Heart Association
Kathleen Garcia kgarcia5@phs.org New Mexico Diabetes Advisory Council
Katie Crosky kcroskrey@diabetes.org American Diabetes Association
Linda Penaloza lpenzloza@salud.unm.edu University of New Mexico Pediatrics
Loren Kelly loren.kelly@va.gov New Mexico VA Health Care System
Lori Bennison lori.bennison@lovelace.com Lovelace Health Plan
Lorna Marchand lmarchand@bernco.gov Bernalillo County Office of Environmental Health
Maria D. Otero maria@nsnm.org Nuestra Salud
Meredith Havrilla-Dalrymple mhavrilla@phs.org Presbyterian Health Plan
Olivia M. Seppi oseppi@newmexicocdc.com New Mexico Community Development Corporation
Olivia Roanhorse Olivia@nb3f.org Notah Begay II Foundation
Pat Leahan pat.heahan@icloud.com Las Vegas Peace and Justice Center
Patricia Torn ptorn@comcast.net Cancer Support Now/Cancer Survivors Offering Support
Perdita Wexler perdita.wexler@state.nm.us Public Education Department
Priscilla C. Lucero priscillalucero@swnmcog.org South West New Mexico Council of Government New Mexico
Renae Begay begayr@sjcpartnership.org San Juan County Partnership
Rufus Greene Jr. rufus.greene@state.nm.us Health Equity Work Group
Samee Connelly sconn10@uhc.com United Health Care
Sandra Adondakis Sandra.adondakis@cancer.org American Cancer Society Action Network
Shella Torres shella.torres@state.nmo.us Department of Health
Shiraz I. Mishra smishra@salud.unmo.edu University of New Mexico
Susan Baum susan.baum@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Health Chronic Disease Prevention and Control Bureau
Thomas H.Davis thdnmw58@juno.com People Living Through Cancer, New Mexico Shriners
Tina Allen tallen28@uhc.com United Healthcare
Veronica Campos vcampos@nmpca.org New Mexico Primary Care Association
Vicki Nakagaw Vicki.nakagaw@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Health BCC
Yolanda M. Cordova yolonda.cordova@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Health Office of School and Adolescent Health