The CDPC is currently seeking a qualified individual to serve on its Board Committee and as its Board Treasurer. A job description and duties this position would entail can be seen here. Please contact Laurel McCloskey at laurel@chronicdiseasenm.org for further information.


2017 CDPC Board Committee Meetings

  • Wednesday, August 16th, 2017: 12:00-1:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 20th, 2017: 5:00-6:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 18th, 2017: 10:00-11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 15th, 2017: 12:00-1:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20th, 2017: 5:00-6:30pm

Members:

  • Sandra Adondakis, MS, Board Secretary

New Mexico Government Relations

American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

sandra.adondakis@cancer.org

  • Susan Yelton

HealthInsight New Mexico

Diabetes Care Project Manager

syelton@healthinsight.org

  • Elaine Luna, MSW

Director, MdN AHEC

Luna Community College

eluna@luna.edu

  • Laura M. Marez, CPA, Board Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer

New Mexico Cancer Center

New Mexico Oncology Hematology Consultants, Ltd.

lauram@nmohc.com

  • Noell Stone, MPH

Senior Research Scientist

Departments of Pediatrics and Family and Community Medicine

University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center

sstone@salud.unm.edu

  • Scott Oglesbee, MPH, CCEMT-P

Clinical Research Manager

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

University of New Mexico

soglesbee@salud.unm.edu

  • Ana Portillo, MSSW

Program Coordinator

New Mexico AIDS Education and Training Center

ECHO Institute

anaportillo@salud.unm.edu

  • Valerie Quintana, MPH

Manager of Community Health

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

vquintana2@phs.org