The CDPC is currently seeking a qualified individual to serve on its Steering Committee. A job description and duties this position would entail can be seen here. Please contact Laurel McCloskey at laurel@chronicdiseasenm.org for further information.


2017 CDPC Steering Committee Meetings

  • Tuesday, August 22nd: 12:30-1:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 26th: 12:30-1:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 24th: 12:30-1:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 28th: 12:30-1:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 19th: 12:30-1:30pm

Members

  • Carol Hanson, Office of Community Health Workers, Department of Health, Program Director, Incoming Chair

carol.hanson@state.nm.us

  • Susan Yelton, Outgoing Chair

syelton@healthinsight.org

  • Eileen Goode, New Mexico Primary Care Association, Director of Operations/Clinical Programs

egoode@nmpca.org

  • Elaine Luna, Luna Community College, MdN AHEC

elune@luna.edu

  • Paul Sanchez, New Mexico Cancer Center Foundation, Executive Director

pauls@nmohc.com

  • Perdita Wexler, Pueblo of Santa Ana, Wellness Project Coordinator

perdita.wexler@santaana-nsn.gov