Steering Committee

Carol Hanson
Outgoing Chair
Office of Community Health Workers, Department of Health, Program Director
carol.hanson@state.nm.us

Susan Yelton
Outgoing Chair
syelton@healthinsight.org

Kenneth Winfrey
Chair, CDPC Steering Committee
Umoja Behavioral Health
kenneth@umojawellness.com

Elise Clemens
New Mexico Primary Care Association
eclemens@nmpca.org

Jess Spittler
New Mexico Primary Care Association
jspittler@nmpca.org


Elaine Luna

Luna Community College, MdN AHEC
eluna@luna.edu

Perdita Wexler
Pueblo of Santa Ana, Wellness Project Coordinator
perdita.wexler@santaana-nsn.gov

Gail Buckley-Crane
Community Member/Consultant
gbuckleycrane@centurylink.net

Amy Wilson
awilson3@phs.org

Theresa Clay
theresa.clay@ihs.gov